Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    SETH
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018
    Hard bed. Very small room
    Great view close by
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Very satisfied

    Very clean
    Judy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdul
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 8, 2018
    They charge extra when you go late even when you call them that you are running late
    Location
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Perfect!

    There was nothing I didn't like.
    The price, room was neat and clean, coffee in the room, WiFi, TV...all perfect for a quick stay on my way to Michigan Tech to pick up my son.
    Anton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    Staff.clean rooms
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018
    The owner was very accommodating and friendly. Gave me a room even though they where closed due to weather. You just can't ask for more than that!
    Wanda Urban
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 6, 2017

    Sparkling clean.

    Shipshape! Spotless. Good location.
    Lola
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 2, 2017

    upset with 48 hr cancellation

    there was no breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary R Hughes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2017

    I will stay here again

    Nothing
    I loved the price. No frills...just a very clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay...with a good shower in the morning.
    Roxan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 19, 2017

    Great property, look well kept. Clean room but no hot water for a shower.

    Hot water
    Shower was still cold after 5 minutes. Everything else was very good.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 17, 2017

    Economical, clean, not comfortable AT ALL.

    Size of the room was smaller than my closet. Bed was hard as a rock and only two small pillows. Killed my back.
    Super clean.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017

    Nice stay in Saint Ignace.

    Parking can be a pain. Make sure that if you have disabilities, you ask for a first floor room.
    Very simple accommodations good for just about anyone. Clean, quiet and comfortable. This is a great choice.
    Kirk
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 15, 2017

    Good value. We have paid more to stay in less.

    Not a very friendly greeting. The room did smell a little musty. However after we opened the window and ran the fan it did air out nicely.
    Very easy to get to at the end of a long day of travel. Going north we crossed the bridge turned right turn right again and then right into the parking lot. Easy beans !
Loading reviews...