Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    SETH
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 мая 2018
    Hard bed. Very small room
    Great view close by
    Diana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Very satisfied

    Very clean
    Judy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Abdul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    8 мая 2018
    They charge extra when you go late even when you call them that you are running late
    Location
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Perfect!

    There was nothing I didn't like.
    The price, room was neat and clean, coffee in the room, WiFi, TV...all perfect for a quick stay on my way to Michigan Tech to pick up my son.
    Anton
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    Staff.clean rooms
    Ronald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 апреля 2018
    The owner was very accommodating and friendly. Gave me a room even though they where closed due to weather. You just can't ask for more than that!
    Wanda Urban
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 ноября 2017

    Sparkling clean.

    Shipshape! Spotless. Good location.
    Lola
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    2 ноября 2017

    upset with 48 hr cancellation

    there was no breakfast
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KKhankluay
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gary R Hughes
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lynne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 октября 2017

    I will stay here again

    Nothing
    I loved the price. No frills...just a very clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay...with a good shower in the morning.
    Roxan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gordon
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 октября 2017

    Great property, look well kept. Clean room but no hot water for a shower.

    Hot water
    Shower was still cold after 5 minutes. Everything else was very good.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 октября 2017

    Economical, clean, not comfortable AT ALL.

    Size of the room was smaller than my closet. Bed was hard as a rock and only two small pillows. Killed my back.
    Super clean.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017

    Nice stay in Saint Ignace.

    Parking can be a pain. Make sure that if you have disabilities, you ask for a first floor room.
    Very simple accommodations good for just about anyone. Clean, quiet and comfortable. This is a great choice.
Идет загрузка отзывов