Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 23, 2018

    Loved it, very clean and comfortable and would highly recommend to friends and family.

    There was no breakfast, but understand that it helps to keep the cost down. Also, no pool or hot tub, but again it is understandable. the parking lot was a little difficult to manuever but we were able to get in and out with a little work at the parking.
    The man that checked us in was friendly and very informative about the property and the surrounding area. He gave answers to the questions we had before we even asked them. We really enjoyed our stay there and would definately visit again.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    antoni
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 18, 2018
    The motel is right next to a busy highway. So, a lot of loud traffic noise. The bed is full bed and not queen size as indicated when booking. The gentleman checking us in was grumpy. When asked about the restaurant right next door. He assured us it was good. It was the worst place I have ever eaten. Dirty and out dated.
    The room was very clean. The pricing is good. Nice that is a table and chairs in the room.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 17, 2018

    Horrible

    Booking.com over booked us so we went from a nice hotel to a shitty one. Check out 10am. Cleaning people pounding on door at 843. Waking baby! Then when we ask for a full refund they say it's our fault. No. You over booked us and put us in a crappy hotel. Wasted 16oz of formula cause no fridge in room. Like we asked for when putting us in a different hotel. What a joke.
    We had a place to stay
    Clark
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 17, 2018
    No amenities, no lobby, bed was extremely hard.
    Easy to get to.
    james cooper
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018

    Good value

    NA
    The price is a real value this was 3rd stay over the years.
    Penny
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018
    No refrigerator. No shampoo or other toiletries. Only one bar of soap. No extra towels.
    Close to campground. Clean
    Dawn Usakowski Baruth
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 14, 2018
    The bed was uncomfortable. There was no blow dryer.
    The price was good. The location was good
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    Very clean, good location, great value.

    Very clean, good location, great value. Stayed overnight prior to trip to Mackinac Island, close to ferry.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley James
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 10, 2018

    Great Deal for Seniors!

    Bed was too hard, so I folded up bedspread to use as a padding!
    Very clean, nice TV and furniture!!! Staff was friendly and helpful, especially Victor! Good value for Seniors.
    mark
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 9, 2018

    Pleasant and clean

    Nothing
    Location convenient
    Mohrms
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 9, 2018

    Room was comfortable but a little noisy

    A lower price
    Close location to an event I was attending
    Lynne
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...